Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C. World Tour
NZ Tour April/May 2022
Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C. World Tour- Touring New Zealand September - October 2021

The outrageously funny KEVIN BLOODY WILSON returns to New Zealand, bringing Kiwi’s another side-spitting dose of his original fair-dinkum Aussie humour supported by his daughter, Jenny Talia from Australia.

Kevin’s journey to politically incorrect stardom started innocently enough - just a guy with too much time on his hands changing the words to other people's songs and writing a few songs of his own for the fun of it at a time when people were still being arrested for using most four letter words in public. 

After more than thirty years, countless live gigs and millions of album sales of politically incorrect, irrepressible and irreverent musical humour later the absolute reverse applies.  In between, Kevin has amassed a global legion of fans elevating him to Rock Star status with so many of the songs from his over 21 gold and platinum albums released so far having been covered by many other performers – and all achieved with absolutely no traditional media support.

Seeing Kev is not only guaranteed to have you belly laughing at subject matter you’re not supposed to be laughing at, but is also something to tick off your Bucket List.  Social Justice Warriors and PC Advocates are invited to stay at home, but the rest of us are welcome to enjoy a knee-slapping, hilarious night of Kev’s common sense take on Political Correctness.

Shows restricted to 18yrs and over

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Due to Covid-19 and related travel issues, this tour has been rescheduled from September/October 2021 to April/May 2022.  All tickets purchased prior to the tour being rescheduled remain valid for the April/May 2022 dates, including where it was necessary to also change venues in Palmerston North and Whakatane.  All ticketholders have been advised of the new dates by their ticket agent with instructions on how to obtain a refund if they cannot attend a rescheduled show.

DATES & VENUES

NAPIER
Monday, 11 April 2022  
Napier Municipal Theatre Ticketek
BLENHEIM
Wed, 13 April 2022  
ASB Marlborough Theatre Ticketmaster
NELSON
Thursday, 14 April 2022  
Theatre Royal Ticketmaster
GREYMOUTH
Friday, 15 April 2022  
Regent Theatre BOOK AT REGENT THEATRE
CHRISTCHURCH
Saturday, 16 April 2022   
James Hay Theatre Ticketek
ASHBURTON
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 
Trust Events Centre (ATEC) Ticketmaster
OAMARU
Wed, 20 April 2022 
Oamaru Opera House Ticketmaster
DUNEDIN
Thursday, 21 April 2022  
Glenroy Auditorium Ticketmaster
GORE
Friday, 22 April 2022 
St James Theatre Ticketek
INVERCARGILL
Saturday, 23 April 2022  
Civic Theatre Ticketek
WELLINGTON
Tuesday, 26 April 2022   
Opera House Ticketmaster
PALMERSTON NORTH
Wed, 27 April 2022 
Regent On Broadway      Ticketek
NEW PLYMOUTH
Thursday, 28 April 2022   
Theatre Royal Ticketek
TAUPO
Friday, 29 April 2022    
Great Lakes Centre Ticketek
WHAKATANE
Saturay, 30 April 2022    
Gateway Theatre Ticketek
TAURANGA
Monday, 02 May 2022 
Baycourt Theatre     Ticketek
HAMILTON
Tuesday, 03 May 2022  
Clarence Street Theatre Ticketek
AUCKLAND
Wed, 04 May 2022  
Bruce Mason Centre Ticketmaster
WHANGAREI
Thursday, 05 May 2022 
Whangarei Forum North Eventfinda

 

Sign up












Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with all our latest tours & special offers.

Follow us

Facebook
RSS
YouTube Channel